200 Dollar Demo (BLUE)

200 Dollar Demo The original 200 Dollar Demo UNCUT and UNCENSORED.

Track Listing:
1. Lonesome Road Blues
2. Walk Softly (on this heart of mine)
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. Old Home Place
5. I Ran
6. Sex and Candy
7. Closer
8. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
9. I Remember You
10.Pre-Op Tranny
11.Blackberry Blossom